One-off registration, endless benefits<br>Your user account with item

One-off registration, endless benefits
Your user account with item

By registering for free you will gain access to the entire world of item. You will be able to explore the item Online Catalogue and use every function of every engineering program and configurator. You can save time with CAD downloads, too, as once you’re registered you can integrate CAD models into your system directly via the Click2CAD toolbox.

FIND OUT MORE

TO REGISTER

Configure and construct
Intelligent software

Configuring and designing constructions online has never been easier – you can now do it directly in your browser without any extra software. Our online tools and configurators take care of a great deal of the work, dealing with aspects such as plausibility checks and calculations. What’s more, everything is included – from the project documentation right through to online orders.  

TO THE ENGINEERINGTOOL

TO THE OVERVIEW

Configure and construct<br>Intelligent software
CAD Download Center<br>Quick and uncomplicated

CAD Download Center
Quick and uncomplicated

Just a few clicks is all it takes to find item CAD data in all standard formats in the item Online Shop. Just click on the CAD symbol in the product view to get the ball rolling. You can simply save data in the Download Center or, if you’re a registered user, use it there and then. 

FIND OUT MORE

TO THE CAD DOWNLOAD CENTER

The Online Catalogue from item
Open for you 24/7

In the item Online Catalogue, you can find over 3500 item building kit system products for mechanical and factory equipment engineering applications. But that’s not all – there are CAD downloads, configurators, videos and a whole lot more! We ensure global availability through numerous service centres, and provide top customer service.

 

FIND OUT MORE

TO THE ONLINE CATALOGUE

The Online Catalogue from item<br>Open for you 24/7
Media Download Center<br>Everything you need at a glance

Media Download Center
Everything you need at a glance

Be it a catalogue, certificate or price list, you can find everything you need in the Download Center. Use the category filters to find something that suits your interests and requirements. If you don’t want to download a document straight away, you can simply add it to your reading list and download it later with all the other items on your list. 

TO THE MEDIA DOWNLOAD CENTER

Can we offer any advice in person?

Project enquiry

We help you plan your projects.
Customised and highly efficient.

Start a configuration

Customised, simple and
convenient online planning.

Online catalogue

The simple, convenient way

to place your order!

Une inscription, tous les avantages

Une inscription, tous les avantages

En vous inscrivant gratuitement, c’est tout l’univers d’item qui s’ouvre à vous : utilisez le Catalogue en ligne d’item ainsi que tous les programmes de construction et les modules de configuration avec toutes les fonctions. Gagnez du temps grâce aux téléchargements CAO : en temps qu’utilisateur inscrit, vous pouvez ajouter les modèles CAO directement dans votre système via Click2CAD Toolbox.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

VERS L’INSCRIPTION

Configuration et construction
Logiciel intelligent

Construire et configurer en ligne n’a jamais été aussi simple : sans logiciel supplémentaire, directement dans le navigateur : nos outils en ligne et nos modules de configuration vous épargnent beaucoup de travail et accomplissent certains points, tels que les contrôles de plausibilité ou les calculs. De la documentation du projet à la commande en ligne, tout est intégré.  

VERS L’OUTIL D’INGÉNIERIE

VERS L'APERÇU

Configuration et construction<br>Logiciel intelligent
Centre de téléchargement CAO <br>Simple et rapide

Centre de téléchargement CAO
Simple et rapide

En quelques clics de souris, vous trouverez dans la boutique en ligne d’item tous les formats usuels. Cliquez sur l’icône CAO dans la vue du produit pour vous lancez. Il suffit de sauvegarder dans le centre de téléchargement ou de l’utiliser directement en tant qu’utilisateur inscrit.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

VERS LE CENTRE DE TÉLÉCHARGEMENT CAO

Le Catalogue en ligne d’item
Toujours ouverte pour vous

Le Catalogue en ligne d’item vous propose plus de 3500 produits de construction modulaire item pour la construction de machines et d’équipement de production. Sans compter les téléchargements CAO, les modules de configuration, les vidéos et bien plus ! Les nombreux centres de services garantissent une disponibilité et un service à la clientèle dans le monde entier.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

VERS LE CATALOGUE EN LIGNE

Le Catalogue en ligne d’item<br>Toujours ouverte pour vous
Centre de téléchargement médiatique<br>Tout d’un seul coup d'œil

Centre de téléchargement médiatique
Tout d’un seul coup d'œil

Qu’il s’agisse d’un catalogue, d’un certificat ou d’une liste de prix : vous trouverez ce que vous cherchez dans notre centre de téléchargement ! Utilisez le filtre par catégorie pour limiter la sélection en fonction de vos intérêts et de vos exigences. En plus du téléchargement direct, vous pouvez également ajouter les documents souhaités à une liste des ouvrages et les télécharger sous forme comprimée.

VERS LE CENTRE DE TÉLÉCHARGEMENT MÉDIATIQUE

Pouvons-nous vous conseiller personnellement ?

Demande de projet

Nous vous aidons à planifier vos projets.
Individuel et hautement efficace.

Configurer

Planifier de façon individuelle,
imple et en ligne à tout moment.

Catalogue en ligne

Commander confortablement

et simplement à tout moment !