Learning with the item Academy: Your benefits at a glance

Available at any time
Immediately applicable
Complete Courses
Free use

No fees, no travel expenses, no time limits: The item Academy makes flexible continuing education independent of time and place. You will learn the basics, the confident handling of item products and technical details about standards and methods. All contents of our online trainings are available in different languages.

Register and off you go!

Register and off you go!

Use of the item Academy is free of charge for registered item customers. With your account you have access to tested learning content compiled by experts. Interactive content and a clear structure make learning entertaining and effective. You determine topics and tempo.

Register here!

Direct on-site use

The item Academy contains assembly tricks directly from the master workshop. They are designed for retrieval on site with a tablet or laptop. The videos explain the knowledge online from the designer's perspective, how to do typical tasks and how to master tricky tasks. In this way you learn the most important things exactly when you need them.

To the item academy!

Direct on-site use

 

 

These courses are waiting for you at the item Academy

Online trainings teach the basics and the latest methods on specialist topics. Product manuals and assembly tricks show you how to carry out typical tasks most easily and master tricky tasks. This includes these topics:

Can we offer any advice in person?

Project enquiry

We help you plan your projects.
Customised and highly efficient.

Start a configuration

Customised, simple and
convenient online planning.

Online catalogue

The simple, convenient way

to place your order!

Lernen mit der item Academy: Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

Jederzeit verfügbar
Sofort anwendbar
Komplette Kurse
Kostenfreie Nutzung

Keine Gebühren, keine Reisekosten, keine zeitlichen Beschränkungen: Die item Academy macht flexible Weiterbildung unabhängig von Zeit und Ort. Sie erlernen Grundlagen, den souveränen Umgang mit item Produkten sowie Fachdetails über Normen und Methoden. Alle Inhalte unserer Online-Trainings sind in verschiedenen Sprachen zugänglich.

Registrieren und los geht’s!

Registrieren und los geht’s!

Die Nutzung der item Academy ist für registrierte item Kunden kostenfrei. Mit Ihrem Account haben Sie Zugriff auf geprüfte Lerninhalte, die von Experten zusammengestellt wurden. Durch interaktive Inhalte und eine klare Struktur wird das Lernen unterhaltsam und effektiv. Sie bestimmen Themen und Tempo.

Hier registrieren!

Nutzen direkt vor Ort

Die item Academy enthält Montage-Tricks direkt aus der Meister-Werkstatt. Sie sind für den Abruf am Einsatzort mit einem Tablet oder Laptop konzipiert. Die Videos erklären das Wissen online aus der Perspektive des Konstrukteurs, wie man typische Aufgaben erledigt und knifflige Aufgaben meistert. So erfahren Sie das Wichtigste genau dann, wenn Sie es brauchen.

Zur item Academy!

Nutzen direkt vor Ort

Diese Kurse erwarten Sie in der item Academy

Online-Trainings vermitteln Grundlagen und neueste Methoden zu Fachthemen. Produktanleitungen und Montage-Tricks zeigen, wie Sie typische Tätigkeiten am einfachsten erledigen und knifflige Aufgaben meistern. Dazu gehören diese Themenfelder:

Dürfen wir Sie persönlich beraten?

Projektanfrage

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Planung Ihrer Projekte.
Individuell und höchst effizient.

Konfigurieren

Individuell, einfach und jederzeit online planen.

Online Katalog

Jederzeit bequem und einfach bestellen!