One-off registration, endless benefits<br>Your user account with item

One-off registration, endless benefits
Your user account with item

By registering for free you will gain access to the entire world of item. You will be able to explore the item Online Catalogue and use every function of every engineering program and configurator. You can save time with CAD downloads, too, as once you’re registered you can integrate CAD models into your system directly via the Click2CAD toolbox.

FIND OUT MORE

TO REGISTER

Configure and construct
Intelligent software

Configuring and designing constructions online has never been easier – you can now do it directly in your browser without any extra software. Our online tools and configurators take care of a great deal of the work, dealing with aspects such as plausibility checks and calculations. What’s more, everything is included – from the project documentation right through to online orders.  

TO THE ENGINEERINGTOOL

TO THE OVERVIEW

Configure and construct<br>Intelligent software
CAD Download Center<br>Quick and uncomplicated

CAD Download Center
Quick and uncomplicated

Just a few clicks is all it takes to find item CAD data in all standard formats in the item Online Shop. Just click on the CAD symbol in the product view to get the ball rolling. You can simply save data in the Download Center or, if you’re a registered user, use it there and then. 

FIND OUT MORE

TO THE CAD DOWNLOAD CENTER

The Online Catalogue from item
Open for you 24/7

In the item Online Catalogue, you can find over 3500 item building kit system products for mechanical and factory equipment engineering applications. But that’s not all – there are CAD downloads, configurators, videos and a whole lot more! We ensure global availability through numerous service centres, and provide top customer service.

 

FIND OUT MORE

TO THE ONLINE CATALOGUE

The Online Catalogue from item<br>Open for you 24/7
Media Download Center<br>Everything you need at a glance

Media Download Center
Everything you need at a glance

Be it a catalogue, certificate or price list, you can find everything you need in the Download Center. Use the category filters to find something that suits your interests and requirements. If you don’t want to download a document straight away, you can simply add it to your reading list and download it later with all the other items on your list. 

TO THE MEDIA DOWNLOAD CENTER

Can we offer any advice in person?

Project enquiry

We help you plan your projects.
Customised and highly efficient.

Start a configuration

Customised, simple and
convenient online planning.

Online catalogue

The simple, convenient way

to place your order!

Eine Registrierung, alle Vorteile<br>Ihr Benutzer-Konto bei item

Eine Registrierung, alle Vorteile
Ihr Benutzer-Konto bei item

Mit der kostenfreien Registrierung eröffnet sich Ihnen die ganze Welt von item: Nutzen Sie den item Online Katalog sowie sämtliche Konstruktionsprogramme und Konfiguratoren mit allen Funktionen. Sparen Sie Zeit bei CAD-Downloads: Als registrierter Nutzer können Sie CAD-Modelle via Click2CAD Toolbox direkt in Ihr System einfügen. 

MEHR ERFAHREN

ZUR REGISTRIERUNG

Konfigurieren und konstruieren
Intelligente Software

Online konstruieren und konfigurieren war noch nie so einfach – ohne Zusatz-Software, direkt im Browser: Unsere Online-Tools und Konfiguratoren nehmen Ihnen viel Arbeit ab und erledigen Punkte wie Plausibilitätsprüfungen oder Berechnungen. Von der Projektdokumentation bis zur Online-Bestellung ist zudem alles integriert.  

ZUM ENGINEERINGTOOL

ZUR ÜBERSICHT

Konfigurieren und konstruieren <br>Intelligente Software
CAD Download Center<br>Schnell und unkompliziert

CAD Download Center
Schnell und unkompliziert

Mit nur wenigen Mausklicks finden Sie im item Online-Shop die item CAD-Daten in allen gängigen Formaten. Der Klick auf das CAD-Symbol in der Produktansicht bringt alles ins Rollen. Einfach im Downloadcenter abspeichern oder als registrierter Nutzer ohne Umweg nutzen. 

Mehr erfahren

ZUM CAD DOWNLOAD CENTER

Der Online Katalog von item
Immer für Sie geöffnet

Der item Online Katalog bietet Ihnen über 3500 Produkte für den Maschinen- und Betriebsmittelbau. Plus CAD-Downloads, Konfiguratoren, Videos und mehr! Zahlreiche Service-Center gewährleisten weltweite Verfügbarkeit. 

MEHR ERFAHREN

ZUM ONLINE KATALOG

Der Online Katalog von item<br>Immer für Sie geöffnet
Medien-Download-Center<br>Alles auf einen Blick

Medien-Download-Center
Alles auf einen Blick

Ob Katalog, Zertifikat oder Preisliste: Im Downloadcenter werden Sie fündig! Nutzen Sie Kategorie-Filter, um die Auswahl anhand Ihrer Interessen und Anforderungen einzugrenzen. Neben dem direkten Download können Sie die gewünschten Dokumente auch einfach zu einer Merkliste hinzufügen und gebündelt herunterladen. 

ZUM MEDIEN-DOWNLOAD-CENTER

Dürfen wir Sie persönlich beraten?

Projektanfrage

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Planung Ihrer Projekte.
Individuell und höchst effizient.

Konfigurieren

Individuell, einfach und jederzeit online planen.

Online Katalog

Jederzeit bequem und einfach bestellen!